December ZoomTRAK

  • Saturday, December 12, 2020
  • 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Link sent out to NTRAK membrers

Tentative program:

Quick Signs - Bruce Alcock

Take 2 (or what I learned from building my first module) - John Doehring

Link will be sent to all NTRAK members


The program starts at:

4pm Eastern

3pm Central

2pm Mountain

 Pacific

We will have the "meeting room" open 15 minutes before the official start time.

Send questions and comments to:  zoom@ntrak.org


"NTRAK" and "T-TRAK" are trademarked and property of NTRAK, Inc. Logos are available for use by non-commercial NTRAK affiliated organizations. Any commercial use of these marks is only available by written agreement with NTRAK, Inc. Any unauthorized use of NTRAK, Inc. trademarks and services is strictly prohibited.

Copyright 2020 NTRAK, Inc.  All rights Reserved.

NTRAK Modular Railroading Society, Inc. is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software