NRail

P.O. Box 1301

Tuttle, OK 73089



NTRAK Officers

President: John Wallis       president@NRail.org

Secretary: Bruce Alcock     secretary@NRail.org

Treasurer: Peter Treuherz   treasurer@NRail.org


Directors


Term Expires 2021

Bruce Alcock                          bruce@NRail.org
Steve Gillett         steve.gillett@cox.net

John Wallis                            wallisjm@att.net


Term Expires 2022
Fay Chin                                                 nttrak@gmail.com

Carlos Rodriguez Jr thecowdoctor@hotmail.com

Peter Treuherz             treasurer@NRail.org


Term Expires 2023

Phil Agur                   crystalviewphoto@gmail.com 

Steve Jackson        steve.jackson@nvntrak.org

Paul Musselman        paulmmn@ix.netcom.com

 



Advisors


Neal Carnaby                    nealsngauge@aol.com

Ray Chaffee                       rechafe@outlook.com

John Doehring                     john@jdoehring.com

Jean-Marc Gadoury          jmgadoury1@yahoo.com        
Skip Hayes            trainnbyskip@comcast.net  

Dave Porter      davidporter_colorado@yahoo.com

Kirk Reddie                    nscalerailroadn@aol.com

Steve Stalnaker            stevestalnaker@comcast.net

Jochen Trost               hjtrost@hjttranslations.com

 


Company Store Manager

NRail Store

C/O Neal’s N Gauge

100 West Main Street, Unit A

Staunton, IL 62088


E-Mail: orders@NRail.orgorder


Newsletter

E-Mail: editor@NRail.org




What is the Advisory Board?


Comments and suggestions regarding the website may be sent to:  webmaster@NRail.org

"NRail", "NTRAK" and "T-TRAK" and their respective logos are trademarked property of NRail, Inc. and may only be used by written agreement with NRail, Inc. Any unauthorized use of NRail trademarks and services is strictly prohibited.

Copyright 2021 NRail, Inc.  All rights Reserved.

NRail, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software