Menu
Log in
               


Comments and suggestions regarding the website may be sent to:  webmaster@NRail.org


NRail

P.O. Box 1301

Tuttle, OK 73089



NTRAK Officers

President: John Wallis          president@NRail.org

Vice-President: Andy Zimmerman          GNTrainman@comcast.net

Secretary: Bruce Alcock         secretary@NRail.org

Treasurer: Lee Calkins            treasurer@NRail.org


Directors

Term Expires end of 2023

Steve Jackson       steve.jackson@nvntrak.org

Paul Musselman             paulmmn@ix.netcom.com

Lee Calkins                 oregonshortline@gmail.com


Term Expires end of 2024

Bruce Alcock                             bruce@NRail.org
Andy Zimmerman                 GNTrainman@comcast.net

John Wallis                                wallisjm@att.net


Term Expires end of 2025
Fay Chin                                                   nttrak@gmail.com

John Doehring     john@jdoehring.com

Kalen Matson                 kalenmatson@gmail.com


Advisors

Neal Carnaby                       nealsngauge@aol.com

John Doehring                        john@jdoehring.com

Jean-Marc Gadoury  jmgadoury.nrail@g3dream.com

Steve Gillett steve.gillett@cox.net

Robert Hesselgrave      rahesselgrave@yahoo.com

Brett Isaacs brettisaacs@yahoo.org

David Kaplan dasj1234@aol.com

Terry Moore terry.moore@shaw.ca

Dave Porter          davidporter_colorado@yahoo.com

Kirk Reddie                       nscalerailroadn@aol.com

Gordon Robinson             president@NMRA.com

Steve Stalnaker                 editor@nrail.org



Company Store Manager

NRail Store

C/O Neal’s N Gauge

100 West Main Street, Unit A

Staunton, IL 62088

E-Mail: orders@NRail.org


Newsletter

E-Mail: editor@NRail.org

Membership

E-Mail: membership@NRail.org


What is the Advisory Board?

Find us on:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software