ZoomTRAK

                • ZoomTRAK was started in September of 2020.
                • Members only.
                • Hour-long get-togethers that include:
                  •  short how-to’s
                  • vendor announcements
                  • more in-depth clinics
                  • and anything else N-Scale that NRail wants to share with the membership
                • Meeting link with agenda are sent out the beginning of the month and the morning of the meeting. 
                • Past episodes are available online in the  ZoomTRAK Library

Upcoming dates:

September 17, 2022                        October 15, 2022                        November 12, 2022               December 10, 2022

January 14,2023                                February 18,2023

Since our membership is global, we list times for major time zones:

            • 4 pm Eastern
            • 3 pm Central
            • 2 pm Mountain
            • 1 pm Pacific
            • 10 am Hawaii-Aleutian
            • 8 am Sydney
            • 9 pm UK
            • 10 pm Western Europe

We welcome vendors, hobbyists, YouTubers, and anyone else who wants to do a presentation on model railroading that can be applied to N Scale.  To schedule your presentation or just ask a question, send your email to ZoomTRAK@nrail.org.

Be sure to keep your Zoom program current.  We reviewed procedures for checking version and doing updates during the August ZoomTRAK.  As promised here are the slides with links for updating your client software.



Find us on:

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software